D&CVD - Diabetes and Cardiovascular Disease - EASD Study Group

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Study group is formed by 7 members, plus a secretary. The members of the Committee are re-eligible but should not serve for more than three consecutive terms. Three members of the Executive Committee including the President will decide together with the local organisers upon the structure of the annual meeting of the group, final programme selection including the acceptance of abstracts. Each member of the Committee has one vote, when necessary, the President will have a casting vote.

The new Executive Committee is formed by:

Prof Antonio Ceriello (expires 2019)

Prof Eberhard Standl (expires 2018)

Prof Oliver Schnell (expires 2018)

Prof Doina Catrinoiu (expires 2019)

Prof Paul Valensi (expires 2018)

Prof Jan Skrha (expires 2019)

Prof Nebojsa Lalic (expires 2019)

Dr Dario Rahelic (expires 2019)

Dr Stefano Genovese, Secretary (expires 2017).

 

PRESIDENT:

Prof. Antonio Ceriello

Institut d'Investigacions Biomèdiques August Pi i Sunyer – IDIBAPS
Mallorca, 183
08036 Barcelona, Spain
Tel.: +34 9 32 27 54 00 ext. 43 90
Email: ACERIELL@clinic.ub.es

 

VICE PRESIDENT:

Prof. Eberhard Standl

Forschergruppe Diabetes e.V.
Ingolstaedter Landstrasse 1
85764 Neuherberg (Munich), Germany
Tel.: +49 89 31 87 31 73
Fax: +49 8 93 08 17 33
Email: Eberhard.Standl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

 

TREASURER:

Prof. Oliver Schnell

Forschergruppe Diabetes e.V.
Ingolstaedter Landstrasse 1
85764 Neuherberg (Munich), Germany
Tel.: +49 89 38 38 07 00
Fax: +49 89 38 38 07 01
Email: Oliver.Schnell@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

 

SECRETARY:

Dr. Stefano Genovese

IRCCS MultiMedica
Diabetes and Metabolic Diseases
Via Milanese, 300
20141 Sesto San Giovann (MI), Italy
Tel.: +39 335 7 05 85 11
Email: stefano.genovese@multimedica.it

 

MEMBERS:

Prof. Doina Catrinoiu

Clinical County Emergency Hospital Constanta
Internal Medicine Department
Tomis Blvd. No. 145
900591 Contanta, Romania
Tel.: +40 7 51 11 22 66
Email: dcatrinoiu@gmail.com

Prof. Paul Valensi

Hôpital Jean VERDIER
Department of Endocrinology Diabetology
Nutrition
Avenue du 14 Juillet
93140 Bondy, France
Tel.: +33 1 48 02 65 96
Fax: +33 1 48 02 65 79
Email: paul.valensi@noos.fr


Prof. Nebojsa M. Lalic

Clinic for Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolic Diseases
Clinical Center of Serbia
Dr Subotica 13
Belgrade 11000, Serbia

Tel.: +38 11 13 63 97 81
Fax: +38 11 12 68 53 93
Email: nmlalic@sbb.rsnmlalic@eunet.rs

Prof. Jan Skrha

Charles University
1st Faculty of Medicine
3rd Department of Internal Medicine

U Nemocnice 1
128 08 Prague 2, Czech Republic
Tel./Fax: +42 02 24 96 24 63
Email: jan.skrha@lf1.cuni.cz

Dr. Dario Rahelic

Diabetes and Metabolic Disorders
Dubrava University Hospital
Avenija Gojka Šuška 6
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel./Fax: +385 1 290 3036
Email: dario.rahelic@gmail.com